Plugins - Restrict Widgets - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Are you sure you want to reset these settings to defaults?
zh_CN: 您确定想要把这些设置还原为默认值吗？

en: Settings restored to defaults.
zh_CN: 已重置为默认设置。

en: Modify is_sidebar_active() function
zh_CN: 修改 is_sidebar_active() 函数

en: Restrict access to widgets page to specific user roles.
zh_CN: 限制指定的用户角色访问小工具页面。

en: Deactivation
zh_CN: 停用

en: Option Groups
zh_CN: 选项分组

en: Restrict User Roles
zh_CN: 限制用户角色

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Created by
zh_CN: 开发者

en: WordPress plugins
zh_CN: WordPress 插件

en: Check out our other
zh_CN: 看看我们的其他

en: plugin page
zh_CN: 插件页面

en: Blog about it & link to the
zh_CN: 关于页面并链接到

en: on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.org 上的

en: Rate it 5
zh_CN: 给个 5 星好评

en: Do you like this plugin?
zh_CN: 你喜欢这个插件吗？

en: Support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: If you are having problems with this plugin, please talk about them in the
zh_CN: 如果你有一些关于此插件的问题，请发表到

en: Need support?
zh_CN: 需要技术支持？

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: All in one solution for widget management in WordPress. Allows you to hide or display widgets on specified pages and restrict access for users.
zh_CN: WordPress 小工具管理的一站式解决方案。允许您在指定页面上隐藏或显示窗口小工具，并限制用户访问。

en: Hide widget on selected
zh_CN: 在所选项隐藏小工具

en: Display widget on selected
zh_CN: 在所选项显示小工具

en: Display / Hide Widget
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏小工具

en: %s Archive
zh_CN: %s 存档页

en: Single %s
zh_CN: 单个 %s

en: Select languages
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select roles
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Select sidebars
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Select widgets options
zh_CN: 选择小工具选项

en: Select widgets
zh_CN: 选择小工具

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Remove all plugin data on deactivation
zh_CN: 停用该插件时，删除插件数据

en: By default is_active_sidebar() function returns true even if no widget is displayed in a sidebar. Check this if you want is_active_sidebar() to recognize Restrict Widgets display settings.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，即使侧栏中没有小工具，is_active_sidebar() 函数也会返回 true。 如果您希望 is_active_sidebar() 识别 Restrict Widgets显示设置，请选中此项。

en: Display widget options in groups
zh_CN: 分组显示小工具选项

en: Select which widget options will be restricted to admins only.
zh_CN: 选择限制管理员使用哪些小工具选项

en: Restrict Widget Options
zh_CN: 限制小工具选项

en: Select which widgets will be restricted to admins only.
zh_CN: 选择限制管理员使用哪些小工具

note: #-#-#-#-#  tmp-restrict-widgets.pot (Restrict Widgets 1.3.1)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Restrict Widgets
zh_CN: 限制小工具

en: Select which sidebars will be restricted to admins only.
zh_CN: 选择限制管理员使用哪些侧边栏区域

en: Restrict Sidebars
zh_CN: 限制侧边栏

en: Use this settings to manage access to widgets page and to restrict availability of widgets, sidebars and widget options to site administrators only.
zh_CN: 通过下面的设置来管理小工具页面的访问权限，限制管理员可以使用哪些侧边栏区域、小工具、小工具选项等。

en: Desktop, Laptop, etc.
zh_CN: 桌面，平板等

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Logged out users
zh_CN: 未登录用户

en: Logged in users
zh_CN: 已登录用户

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面

en: 404 Page
zh_CN: 404页面

en: Date Archive
zh_CN: 日期存档页

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者存档页

en: Sticky Posts
zh_CN: 置顶文章

en: Single Posts
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: Blog Page
zh_CN: 博客页面

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Topic Tag
zh_CN: 主题标签

en: Single User
zh_CN: 单用户

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Custom Post Type Archives
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型存档页

en: Custom Post Types
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持
