Plugins - Simple History – user activity log, audit tool - Stable (latest releas - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (559 entries)

en: Site Default
zh_CN: 站点默认

[ctx: User logger]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: User logger]
en: Don't show
zh_CN: 不要显示

[ctx: User logger]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: User logger]
en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: User logger]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: User logger]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User application password deletion
zh_CN: 用户应用程序密码删除

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User application password created
zh_CN: 用户应用程序密码创建

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User role changes
zh_CN: 用户角色更改

[ctx: User deletes application password]
en: Deleted application password "{application_password_name}" for user "{edited_user_login}"
zh_CN: 已为“{edited_user_login}”删除了应用程序密码“{application_password_name}”

[ctx: User add new application password]
en: Added application password "{application_password_name}" for user "{edited_user_login}"
zh_CN: 已为“{edited_user_login}”新增了应用程序密码“{application_password_name}”

[ctx: User updates the role for a user]
en: Changed role for user "{edited_user_login}" to "{new_role}" from "{old_role}"
zh_CN: 已为“{edited_user_login}”更改了用户角色，由“{old_role}”改为“{new_role}”

[ctx: User clicks confirm admin email on admin email confirm screen]
en: Verified that administration email for website is correct
zh_CN: 已验证网站管理员电子邮件正确性

en: Deleted theme "{theme_name}"
zh_CN: 删除主题“{theme_name}”

en: Installed theme "{theme_name}" by {theme_author}
zh_CN: 安装{theme_author}制作的主题“{theme_name}”

en: Uploaded {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a> to {attachment_parent_post_type} "{attachment_parent_title}"
zh_CN: 已上传{post_type}“<a href="{edit_link}">{attachment_title}</a>”至{attachment_parent_post_type}“{attachment_parent_title}”

en: Uploaded {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a> to {attachment_parent_post_type} <a href="{attachment_parent_edit_link}">"{attachment_parent_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 更新 {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a> 为 {attachment_parent_post_type} <a href="{attachment_parent_edit_link}">"{attachment_parent_title}"</a>

en: Logs media uploads and edits
zh_CN: 媒体上传和编辑日志

en: Media/Attachments Logger
zh_CN: 媒体/附件记录器

[ctx: Filter dropin: filter all dates]
en: All dates
zh_CN: 全部日期

en: Database size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

en: Clear history interval
zh_CN: 历史记录清理间隔

en: Total %d rows, when grouped by occasion id.
zh_CN: 共 %d 行按 ID 筛选的结果。

en: Total %d log rows in db.
zh_CN: 共 %d 行日志在数据库中

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: Could not get info about IP address.
zh_CN: 无法获得 IP 地址的信息。

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: Getting IP info ...
zh_CN: 获取 IP 地址信息中……

en: IP Addresses %1$s
zh_CN: IP 地址 %1$s

en: IP Address %1$s
zh_CN: IP 地址 %1$s

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重复周期

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次运行

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子函数

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Deleted cron schedule "{schedule_name}"
zh_CN: 已删除 Cron 计划“{schedule_name}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Added cron schedule "{schedule_name}"
zh_CN: 已添加 Cron 计划“{schedule_name}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Edited cron event "{event_hook}"
zh_CN: 已编辑 Cron 事件“{event_hook}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Deleted all "{event_hook}" cron events
zh_CN: 已删除所有“{event_hook}” Cron 事件

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Deleted cron event "{event_hook}"
zh_CN: 已删除 Cron 事件“{event_hook}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Manually ran cron event "{event_hook}"
zh_CN: 已手动运行 Cron 事件“{event_hook}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Added cron event "{event_hook}"
zh_CN: 已添加 Cron 事件“{event_hook}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Using plugin WP Crontrol
zh_CN: 使用插件 WP Crontrol

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Logs management of cron events
zh_CN: Cron 事件日志管理

[ctx: Plugin was enabled for auto-updates]
en: Disabled auto-updates for plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 已禁用插件“{plugin_name}”的自动更新

[ctx: Plugin was enabled for auto-updates]
en: Enabled auto-updates for plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 已启用插件“{plugin_name}”的自动更新

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: You can also <a href="%1$s">sponsor me at Github</a>.
zh_CN: 您也可以<a href="%1$s">在 Github 上赞助我</a>。

en: Beaver Builder settings saved
zh_CN: Beaver Builder 设置已保存

en: Draft "{layout_name}" updated
zh_CN: 草稿“{layout_name}”已更新

en: Template "{layout_name}" updated
zh_CN: 模板“{layout_name}”已更新

en: Layout "{layout_name}" updated
zh_CN: 布局“{layout_name}”已更新

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Beaver Builder]
en: Using plugin Beaver Builder
zh_CN: 使用插件 Beaver Builder

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Beaver Builder]
en: Logs various things in Beaver Builder
zh_CN: 记录 Beaver Builder 中各种各样的内容

en: 
    Because Simple History was only recently installed, this feed does not display many events yet. As long as the plugin remains activated you will soon see detailed information about page edits, plugin updates, users logging in, and much more.
zh_CN: 
    因为您最近才安装了 Simple History，所以这个数据流还没有显示很多事件。只要插件保持启用状态，您很快就会看到有关页面编辑、插件更新、用户登录等详细信息。

en: 
    Welcome to Simple History!
    
    This is the main history feed. It will contain events that this plugin has logged.
zh_CN: 
    欢迎来到 Simple History！
    
    这是主要的历史数据流，它将包含此插件记录的事件。

[ctx: Category logger: search]
en: Term edited
zh_CN: 项目已编辑

[ctx: Category logger: search]
en: Term deleted
zh_CN: 项目已删除

[ctx: Category logger: search]
en: Term created
zh_CN: 项目已创建

[ctx: Category logger: search]
en: All category activity
zh_CN: 所有分类活动

[ctx: Categories logger: search]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: As returned from <code>get_plugins()</code>
zh_CN: 从 <code>get_plugins()</code> 中返回的结果：

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: No message strings
zh_CN: 无消息

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Database size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

[ctx: Logger: Translations]
en: Updated translations for "{name}" ({language})
zh_CN: 更新了“{name}”（{language}） 的翻译

[ctx: Logger: Translations]
en: Log WordPress translation related things
zh_CN: 记录 WordPress 翻译相关事件

[ctx: Logger: Jetpack]
en: Deactivated Jetpack module "{module_name}"
zh_CN: 已禁用 Jetpack 模块“{module_name}”

[ctx: Logger: Jetpack]
en: Activated Jetpack module "{module_name}"
zh_CN: 已启用 Jetpack 模块“{module_name}”

[ctx: Logger: Jetpack]
en: Using plugin Jetpack
zh_CN: 使用 Jetpack 插件

[ctx: Logger: Jetpack]
en: Log Jetpack settings changes
zh_CN: 记录 Jetpack 设置的更改

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Removed personal data removal request for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 移除“{user_email}”的个人数据删除请求

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Erased personal data for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已擦除“{user_email}”的个人数据

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Confirmed data erasure request for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已确认“{user_email}”的数据擦除请求

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Sent data erasure request for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 发送对“{user_email}”的数据擦除请求

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Removed data export request for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已删除“{user_email}”的数据导出请求

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Confirmed data export request for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已确认“{user_email}”的数据导出请求

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Sent email with personal data export download info for user "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已将含有导出个人数据下载信息的电子邮件发送给用户“{user_email}”

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Downloaded personal data export file for user "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已下载用户“{user_email}”的个人数据导出文件

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Requested a privacy data export for user "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已请求用户“{user_email}”的隐私数据导出

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Set privacy page to page "{new_post_title}"
zh_CN: 将隐私页面设置为页面“{new_post_title}”

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Created a new privacy page "{new_post_title}"
zh_CN: 创建新的隐私页面“{new_post_title}”

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Log WordPress privacy related things
zh_CN: 记录 WordPress 隐私相关事件

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Source URL
zh_CN: 源 URL

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Deleted {items_count} redirection group(s)
zh_CN: 已删除 {items_count} 个重定向组

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Disabled {items_count} redirection group(s)
zh_CN: 已禁用 {items_count} 个重定向组

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Enabled {items_count} redirection group(s)
zh_CN: 已启用 {items_count} 个重定向组

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Added redirection group "{group_name}"
zh_CN: 已添加重定向组“{group_name}”

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Updated redirection options
zh_CN: 已更新重定向设置

[ctx: Categories logger: detailed plain text output for edited term]
en: Edited term <a href="{term_edit_link}">"{to_term_name}"</a> in taxonomy <a href="{tax_edit_link}">"{toTermTaxonomySlugOrName}"</a>
zh_CN: 编辑“<a href="{tax_edit_link}">{toTermTaxonomySlugOrName}</a>”中的“<a href="{term_edit_link}">{to_term_name}</a>”目录

[ctx: Categories logger: detailed plain text output for deleted term]
en: Deleted term "{term_name}" from taxonomy <a href="{tax_edit_link}">"{termTaxonomySlugOrName}"</a>
zh_CN: 删除“{toTermTaxonomySlugOrName}”中的“<a href="{term_edit_link}">{to_term_name}</a>”目录

[ctx: Categories logger: detailed plain text output for created term]
en: Added term <a href="{term_edit_link}">"{term_name}"</a> in taxonomy <a href="{tax_edit_link}">"{termTaxonomySlugOrName}"</a>
zh_CN: 新增“<a href="{tax_edit_link}">{toTermTaxonomySlugOrName}</a>”中的“<a href="{term_edit_link}">{to_term_name}</a>”目录

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Modified field
zh_CN: 修改字段

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Label: %1$s
zh_CN: 标签：%1$s

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签:

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Key:
zh_CN: 密钥:

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Parent:
zh_CN: 归属:

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Added field | Added fields
zh_CN[0]: 已添加字段

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Deleted field | Deleted fields
zh_CN[0]: 已删除字段

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Hide on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上隐藏

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未选中

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Checked
zh_CN: 选中

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Label placement
zh_CN: 标签位置

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Instruction placement
zh_CN: 结构位置

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Using plugin ACF
zh_CN: 使用插件 ACF

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Logs ACF stuff
zh_CN: 记录 ACF 的事件

[ctx: Database is being cleared automagically]
en: Simple History removed one event that were older than {days} days | Simple History removed {num_rows} events that were older than {days} days
zh_CN[0]: Simple History删除了 {days} 天前的事件记录

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Simple History requires WordPress version 5.2 or higher (you have version %s).
zh_CN: Simple History 需要 WordPress 5.2或更高版本（您已安装%s版本）。

[ctx: Plugin was disabled because of an error]
en: Deactivated plugin "{plugin_slug}" because of an error ("{deactivation_reason}").
zh_CN: 由于错误（“{deactivation_reason}”）致使插件“{plugin_slug}”禁用。

en: The slug for a logger in Simple History can be max 30 chars long.
zh_CN: 操作日志记录器的固定链接最大长度为30字符。

note: translators: 1: URL to settings page
en: <a href="%1$s">Visit the settings page</a> to change things like the number of events to show and to get access to the RSS feed with all events, and more.
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">访问设置页</a>并更改事件数显示、要访问的 RSS 等。

en: File contents
zh_CN: 文件内容

[ctx: Plugin logger: file edits]
en: Edited theme files
zh_CN: 编辑主题文件

[ctx: Plugin logger: file edits]
en: All file edits
zh_CN: 所有文件编辑

[ctx: Plugin logger: file edits]
en: Edited theme and plugin files
zh_CN: 编辑主题和插件的文件

en: Edited file "{file_name}" in plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 编辑“{plugin_name}”插件中的“{file_name}”文件

en: Edited file "{file_name}" in theme "{theme_name}"
zh_CN: 编辑“{theme_name}”主题中的“{file_name}”文件

en: Error: parameter "count" must be a number
zh_CN: 错误： “count”参数必须是一个数字

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Plugin file path
zh_CN: 插件文件路径

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Duplicate Post]
en: Cloned {duplicated_post_post_type_singular_name} <a href="{duplicated_post_edit_link}">"{duplicated_post_title}"</a> to <a href="{new_post_edit_link}">a new {duplicated_post_post_type_singular_name}</a>
zh_CN: 克隆 {duplicated_post_post_type_singular_name} <a href="{duplicated_post_edit_link}">"{duplicated_post_title}"</a> 到 <a href="{new_post_edit_link}">一个新的 {duplicated_post_post_type_singular_name}</a>

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Duplicate Post]
en: Cloned "{duplicated_post_title}" to a new post
zh_CN: 将“{duplicated_post_title}”克隆到新文章

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Duplicate Post]
en: Using plugin Duplicate Posts
zh_CN: 使用插件 Duplicate Posts

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Duplicate Post]
en: Logs posts and pages cloned using plugin Duplicate Post
zh_CN: 使用插件 Duplicate Post 记录文章和页面克隆

en: Number of items per page on the dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘每页显示的条目数量

en: Number of items per page on the log page
zh_CN: 日志页面每页显示的条目数量

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Removed all redirection options and deactivated plugin
zh_CN: 删除了所有重定向选项并禁用了插件

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Deleted redirection for {items_count} URL(s)
zh_CN: 已为 {items_count} 条URL删除重定向

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Disabled redirection for {items_count} URL(s)
zh_CN: 已为 {items_count} 条URL禁用重定向

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Enabled redirection for {items_count} URL(s)
zh_CN: 启用了{items_count}条URL的重定向

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Edited redirection for URL "{prev_source_url}"
zh_CN: 编辑重定向 URL“{source_url}”

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Added a redirection for URL "{source_url}"
zh_CN: 添加重定向 URL“{source_url}”

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: In plugin Redirection
zh_CN: 插件内置重定向

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: View all updates
zh_CN: 查看所有更新

en: Installed version
zh_CN: 安装版本

en: Available version
zh_CN: 有效版本

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: Theme updates found
zh_CN: 发现主题更新

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: Plugin updates found
zh_CN: 发现插件更新

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: WordPress updates found
zh_CN: 发现WordPress更新

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: All found updates
zh_CN: 所有发现的更新

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: WordPress and plugins updates found
zh_CN: 发现WordPress和插件的更新

en: Found an update to theme "{theme_name}"
zh_CN: 发现主题“{theme_name}”的更新

en: Found an update to plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 发现插件“{plugin_name}”的更新

en: Found an update to WordPress
zh_CN: 发现WordPress的更新

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s
zh_CN: %3$s年%1$s月%2$s日

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

note: translators: 1: month number (01, 02, etc.), 2: month abbreviation
en: %1$s-%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 月 - %2$s 月

[ctx: Filter dropin, custom date range]
en: To
zh_CN: 到

[ctx: Filter dropin, custom date range]
en: From
zh_CN: 从

[ctx: Filter dropin: filter custom range]
en: Custom date range...
zh_CN: 自定义日期范围...

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Installed themes
zh_CN: 安装主题

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Deleted themes
zh_CN: 删除主题

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Updated themes
zh_CN: 更新主题

en: Updated theme "{theme_name}"
zh_CN: 更新主题“{theme_name}”

[ctx: Plugin update failed]
en: Failed to update plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 更新插件“{plugin_name}”失败

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: IP was blocked for %1$s
zh_CN: IP 被锁定 %1$s

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: %1$d failed login attempts (%2$d lockout(s)) from IP: %3$s
zh_CN: IP： %3$s 登录失败 %1$d 次（共锁定 %2$d 次）

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Updated options
zh_CN: 更新设置

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Cleared current lockouts
zh_CN: 清除当前的锁定

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Reseted lockout count
zh_CN: 重置当前锁定计数

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Cleared IP log
zh_CN: 清除IP日志

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Was locked out because too many failed login attempts
zh_CN: 因登录尝试失败次数过多被锁定

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Failed login attempt from whitelisted IP
zh_CN: 白名单IP登录失败

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Using plugin Limit Login Attempts
zh_CN: 使用插件 Limit Login Attempts

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Logs failed login attempts, lockouts, and configuration changes made in the plugin Limit Login Attempts
zh_CN: 记录插件Limit Login Attempts中登录失败、锁定IP、更改配置的动作

[ctx: Filter label]
en: Users:
zh_CN: 用户：

[ctx: Filter label]
en: Message types:
zh_CN: 消息类型：

[ctx: Filter label]
en: Log levels:
zh_CN: 日志级别：

[ctx: Filter label]
en: Containing words:
zh_CN: 包含字符：

[ctx: Filter label]
en: Dates:
zh_CN: 日期：

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: %1$s message strings
zh_CN: %1$s 条消息

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Rows count
zh_CN: 行数统计

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Capability
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Messages
zh_CN: 全部消息

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Slug
zh_CN: 固定链接

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Logger name
zh_CN: 记录器名

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Listing %1$d loggers, ordered by rows count in database.
zh_CN: 列出 %1$d 个记录器，来源于数据库列统计。

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Loggers
zh_CN: 记录器

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Total %s rows, when grouped by occasion id.
zh_CN: 共 %s 行按 ID 筛选的结果。

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: %s rows
zh_CN: %s 行

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Table name
zh_CN: 表名

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Your latests posts
zh_CN: 您最新的文章

en: Page %1$s
zh_CN: %1$s 页

[ctx: Admin bar name]
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

[ctx: Admin bar network name]
en: View History
zh_CN: 查看历史

[ctx: User logger]
en: Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

[ctx: User logger]
en: Yes, email with account details was sent
zh_CN: 好的，有关登录信息的Email已被发出

[ctx: User logger]
en: User notification email sent
zh_CN: 用户通知邮件已发出

[ctx: User logger]
en: Changed
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: User logger]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: User logger]
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: User logger]
en: Website
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: User logger]
en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: User logger]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

[ctx: User logger]
en: Yahoo IM
zh_CN: 雅虎通

[ctx: User logger]
en: Colour scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

[ctx: User logger]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: User logger]
en: Visual editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

[ctx: User logger]
en: Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

[ctx: User logger]
en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

[ctx: User logger]
en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

[ctx: User logger]
en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Created user <a href="{edit_profile_link}">{created_user_login} ({created_user_email})</a> with role {created_user_role}
zh_CN: 根据用户组{created_user_role}创建用户<a href="{edit_profile_link}">{created_user_login}（{created_user_email}）</a>

en: Number of events per day.
zh_CN: 每天事件数

en: <b>%1$s events</b> have been logged the last <b>%2$s days</b>.
zh_CN: 前 <b>%2$s 日</b>记录了<b>%1$s 个事件</b>。

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Using plugin User Switching
zh_CN: 使用插件User Switching

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Using plugin Enable Media Replace
zh_CN: 使用插件Enable Media Replace

[ctx: Options page menu title]
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

[ctx: dashboard title name]
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: <a href="%1$s">Visit the support forum</a> if you need help or have questions.
zh_CN: 若您需要帮助或有疑问，请<a href="%1$s">浏览支持论坛</a>。

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: If you find Simple History useful please <a href="%1$s">donate</a>.
zh_CN: 若您认为 Simple History 插件对您有帮助，请<a href="%1$s">捐赠</a>。

en: Failed to login with username "{failed_username}" (username does not exist)
zh_CN: 登录用户“{failed_username}”失败（用户名不存在）

en: Failed to login with username "{login}" (incorrect password entered)
zh_CN: 登录用户“{login}”失败（密码不正确）

en: Logs user logins, logouts, and failed logins
zh_CN: 记录用户登录、登出、登录失败

en: User Logger
zh_CN: 用户记录器

en: Edited term "{to_term_name}" in taxonomy "{to_term_taxonomy}"
zh_CN: 编辑“{to_term_taxonomy}”中的“{to_term_name}”目录

en: Deleted term "{term_name}" from taxonomy "{term_taxonomy}"
zh_CN: 删除“{term_taxonomy}”中的“{term_name}”目录

en: Added term "{term_name}" in taxonomy "{term_taxonomy}"
zh_CN: 添加“{term_name}”目录到“{term_taxonomy}”中

en: Categories Logger
zh_CN: 分类目录记录器

en: Requested a password reset link for user with login '{user_login}' and email '{user_email}'
zh_CN: 请求用户“{user_login}”（邮件“{user_email}”）的密码重置链接

en: Reset their password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: %1$s local time %3$s (%2$s GMT time)
zh_CN: %1$s 本地时间 %3$s（GMT时间 %2$s）

en: Enable RSS feed
zh_CN: 启用RSS feed

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Filter dropin: filter days]
en: Last day
zh_CN: 昨天

en: WordPress database version updated to {new_version} from {prev_version}
zh_CN: WordPress数据库版本从{prev_version}升级到{new_version}

en: Hm, the log could not be loaded right now. Perhaps another plugin is giving some errors. Anyway, below is the output I got from the server.
zh_CN: 呃，日志无法加载。可能是其它插件影响从而产生了一些错误。总之，以下是我从服务器输出的数据。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Plugin that logs various things that occur in WordPress and then presents those events in a very nice GUI.
zh_CN: 该插件记录在WordPress中发生的各种事情，并在优秀的的GUI中呈现这些事件。

en: Deleted users are also included.
zh_CN: 也包括已被删除的用户。

en: Number of logged items for the 5 users with most logged rows.
zh_CN: 在记录的条目中，这5位用户操作记录最多。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: stats: date in rows per day chart]
en: M j
zh_CN: M 月 j 日

en: Rows per day
zh_CN: 每天的记录数

en: Loggers
zh_CN: 记录器

en: Number of rows logged for each log level.
zh_CN: 每个日志级别记录的行数。

en: Log levels
zh_CN: 日志级别

en: <b>%1$s rows</b> have been logged the last <b>%2$s days</b>
zh_CN: 前 <b>%2$s 日</b>共记录了<b>%1$s 个记录</b>。

en: Edited the profile for user <a href="{edit_profile_link}">{edited_user_login} ({edited_user_email})</a>
zh_CN: 用户<a href="{edit_profile_link}">{edited_user_login}（{edited_user_email}）</a>修改了资料

en: Edited your profile
zh_CN: 修改您的资料

en: Edited <a href="{edit_profile_link}">their profile</a>
zh_CN: 修改<a href="{edit_profile_link}">他们的资料</a>

en: Edited <a href="{edit_profile_link}">your profile</a>
zh_CN: 修改<a href="{edit_profile_link}">您的资料</a>

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User deletions
zh_CN: 用户被删除

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User profile updates
zh_CN: 用户资料更新

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: Created users
zh_CN: 创建用户

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User logouts
zh_CN: 用户登出

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: Failed user logins
zh_CN: 用户登录失败

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: Successful user logins
zh_CN: 用户成功登录

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: All user activity
zh_CN: 所有关于用户的操作

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: User destroys all login sessions for a user]
en: Logged out "{user_display_name}" from all sessions
zh_CN: 在所有设备中登出“{user_display_name}”

[ctx: User destroys other login sessions for themself]
en: Logged out from all other sessions
zh_CN: 从所有设备中登出

en: Deleted user {deleted_user_login} ({deleted_user_email})
zh_CN: 删除用户{deleted_user_login}（{deleted_user_email}）

en: Created user {created_user_login} ({created_user_email}) with role {created_user_role}
zh_CN: 在{created_user_role}用户组创建了用户{created_user_login}（{created_user_email}）

en: Edited the profile for user "{edited_user_login}" ({edited_user_email})
zh_CN: {edited_user_login}（{edited_user_email}）更改了个人信息

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Unknown user logged in
zh_CN: 未知用户登录

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Section
zh_CN: 小节

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Background of themes changed
zh_CN: 后台更改主题

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Edited widgets
zh_CN: 修改工具栏

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Changed widgets order
zh_CN: 更改工具栏设置

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Removed widgets
zh_CN: 移除工具

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Added widgets
zh_CN: 添加工具

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Changed appearance of themes
zh_CN: 改变主题外观

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Switched themes
zh_CN: 选择主题

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: All theme activity
zh_CN: 所有关于主题的操作

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Themes & Widgets
zh_CN: 主题&工具栏

en: Changed settings for the theme custom background
zh_CN: 改变主题设置的自定义背景

en: Changed widget "{widget_id_base}" in sidebar "{sidebar_id}"
zh_CN: 在栏位“{sidebar_id}”更改“{widget_id_base}”工具

en: Changed widget order "{widget_id_base}" in sidebar "{sidebar_id}"
zh_CN: 在栏位“{sidebar_id}”更改“{widget_id_base}”工具设置

en: Added widget "{widget_id_base}" to sidebar "{sidebar_id}"
zh_CN: 添加“{widget_id_base}”工具到栏位“{sidebar_id}”

en: Removed widget "{widget_id_base}" from sidebar "{sidebar_id}"
zh_CN: 从“{sidebar_id}”栏位删除“{widget_id_base}”工具

en: Customized theme appearance "{setting_id}"
zh_CN: 自定义主题的外观“{setting_id}”

en: Switched theme to "{theme_name}" from "{prev_theme_name}"
zh_CN: 将主题从“{prev_theme_name}”改为“{theme_name}”

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Changed from "{prev_page_template_name}" to "{new_page_template_name}"
zh_CN: 将“{prev_page_template_name}”改为“{new_page_template_name}”

en: Changed from {prev_page_template} to {new_page_template}
zh_CN: 将 {prev_page_template} 改为 {new_page_template}

en: Changed from {prev_user_display_name} ({prev_user_email}) to {new_user_display_name} ({new_user_email})
zh_CN: 将 {prev_user_display_name}（{prev_user_email}） 改为 {new_user_display_name}（{new_user_email}）

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Publish date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Moved {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a> to the trash
zh_CN: 将{post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>丢入回收站

en: Created {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 创建{post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>

en: Updated {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 更新{post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts restored
zh_CN: 恢复文章

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts deleted
zh_CN: 删除文章

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts trashed
zh_CN: 文章被放入回收站

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts updated
zh_CN: 更新文章

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts created
zh_CN: 创建文章

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: All posts & pages activity
zh_CN: 所有关于文章及页面的操作

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts & Pages
zh_CN: 文章&页面

en: Moved {post_type} "{post_title}" to the trash
zh_CN: 将{post_type}“{post_title}”丢入回收站

en: Deleted {post_type} "{post_title}"
zh_CN: 删除{post_type}“{post_title}”

en: Restored {post_type} "{post_title}" from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复{post_type}“{post_title}”

en: Updated {post_type} "{post_title}"
zh_CN: 更新{post_type}“{post_title}”

en: Created {post_type} "{post_title}"
zh_CN: 创建{post_type}“{post_title}”

[ctx: plugin logger: plugin info thickbox title]
en: View changelog
zh_CN: 浏览修订历史

[ctx: plugin logger: plugin info thickbox title]
en: View plugin info
zh_CN: 浏览插件信息

[ctx: plugin logger: plugin info thickbox title view all info]
en: View plugin info
zh_CN: 浏览插件信息

en: Uploaded ZIP archive
zh_CN: 上传ZIP文件

en: WordPress Plugin Repository
zh_CN: WordPress插件仓库

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output url]
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output author]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output version]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output install source]
en: Source file name
zh_CN: 源文件名

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output install source]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output]
en: Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

en: Viewing <code>readme</code> from repository <code><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a></code>.
zh_CN: 查看<code>readme</code>于仓库<code><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a></code>中。

en: Could not find GitHub repository.
zh_CN: 无法找到GitHub仓库。

en: You don't have access to this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页。

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Deleted plugins
zh_CN: 删除插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: file edits]
en: Edited plugin files
zh_CN: 编辑插件文件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Failed plugin updates
zh_CN: 更新插件失败

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Updated plugins
zh_CN: 更新插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Failed plugin installs
zh_CN: 插件安装失败

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Deactivated plugins
zh_CN: 已禁用插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Activated plugins
zh_CN: 已启用插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: All plugin activity
zh_CN: 所有关于插件的操作

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: Plugin was updated in bulk]
en: Updated plugin "{plugin_name}" to {plugin_version} from {plugin_prev_version}
zh_CN: 将插件“{plugin_name}”从 {plugin_prev_version} 版本更新到 {plugin_version} 版本

[ctx: Plugin files was deleted]
en: Deleted plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 删除插件“{plugin_name}”

[ctx: Plugin was updated]
en: Updated plugin "{plugin_name}" to version {plugin_version} from {plugin_prev_version}
zh_CN: 将插件“{plugin_name}”从 {plugin_prev_version} 版本更新到 {plugin_version} 版本

[ctx: Plugin failed to install]
en: Failed to install plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 安装“{plugin_name}”插件失败

[ctx: Plugin was installed]
en: Installed plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 安装插件“{plugin_name}”

[ctx: Plugin was non-silently deactivated by a user]
en: Deactivated plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 已禁用插件“{plugin_name}”

[ctx: Plugin was non-silently activated by a user]
en: Activated plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 已启用插件“{plugin_name}”

en: Settings page
zh_CN: 设置页面

en: Old value
zh_CN: 原值

en: New value
zh_CN: 新值

[ctx: Options logger: search]
en: Changed options
zh_CN: 更改设置

[ctx: Options logger: search]
en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: Updated option "{option}"
zh_CN: 更新选项“{option}”

[ctx: menu logger]
en: %1$s menu item removed | %1$s menu items removed
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1$s 菜单项

[ctx: menu logger]
en: %1$s menu item added | %1$s menu items added
zh_CN[0]: 添加 %1$s 菜单项

[ctx: Menu updates logger: search]
en: Deleted menus
zh_CN: 删除菜单

[ctx: Menu updates logger: search]
en: Edited menus
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

[ctx: Menu updates logger: search]
en: Created menus
zh_CN: 创建菜单

[ctx: Menu updates logger: search]
en: All menu activity
zh_CN: 所有关于菜单的操作

[ctx: Menu logger: search]
en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Updated menu locations
zh_CN: 更新菜单位置

en: Edited a menu item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单选项

en: Deleted menu "{menu_name}"
zh_CN: 删除菜单“{menu_name}”

en: Edited menu "{menu_name}"
zh_CN: 编辑菜单“{menu_name}”

en: Created menu "{menu_name}"
zh_CN: 创建菜单“{menu_name}”

en: Uploaded {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 上传{post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a>

en: Edited {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 编辑 {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a>

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: Deleted media
zh_CN: 删除媒体

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: Updated media
zh_CN: 更新媒体

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: Added media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: All media activity
zh_CN: 所有关于媒体的操作

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Deleted {post_type} "{attachment_title}" ("{attachment_filename}")
zh_CN: 删除 {post_type}“{attachment_title}”（“{attachment_filename}”）

en: Edited {post_type} "{attachment_title}"
zh_CN: 编辑{post_type}“{attachment_title}”

en: Created {post_type} "{attachment_title}"
zh_CN: 创建{post_type}“{attachment_title}”

en: %1$s ago
zh_CN: %1$s 前

note: Translators: Date format for log row header, see http://php.net/date
en: M j, Y \a\t G:i
zh_CN: Y年M月j日 H:i

[ctx: Event header output, when initiator is unknown]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Anonymous web user
zh_CN: 匿名网站用户

en: Deleted user (had id %1$s, email %2$s, login %3$s)
zh_CN: 删除用户（ID：%1$s，Email：%2$s，登录名: %3$s）

[ctx: header output when initiator is the currently logged in user]
en: You
zh_CN: 您

[ctx: Export logger: search]
en: Created exports
zh_CN: 创建导出

[ctx: Export logger: search]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Created XML export
zh_CN: 创建 XML 导出

en: Logs updates to WordPress export
zh_CN: 日志更新至 WordPress 导出

en: Export Logger
zh_CN: 导出日志

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: WordPress core updates
zh_CN: WordPress Core 更新

en: WordPress auto-updated to {new_version} from {prev_version}
zh_CN: WordPress 自动从 {prev_version} 升级到 {new_version}

en: Updated WordPress to {new_version} from {prev_version}
zh_CN: 将 WordPress 从 {prev_version} 升级到 {new_version}

[ctx: comments logger - edit comment]
en: View/Edit
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待发布

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output content]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output content]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output email]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output author]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output comment status]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Deleted comments
zh_CN: 删除评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Untrashed comments
zh_CN: 恢复评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Trashed comments
zh_CN: 删除评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Comments status changed to spam
zh_CN: 将评论状态更改为垃圾

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Held comments
zh_CN: 保留评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Approved comments
zh_CN: 已批准评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Edited comments
zh_CN: 编辑评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Added comments
zh_CN: 添加评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: All comments activity
zh_CN: 所有关于评论的操作

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: A pingback was edited]
en: Edited a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 编辑了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was deleted]
en: Deleted a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 删除了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was restored from the trash]
en: Restored a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email}) from the trash
zh_CN: 恢复了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was marked moved to the trash]
en: Trashed a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 将{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback 丢入回收站

[ctx: A pingback was marked as spam]
en: Marked a pingback to post "{comment_post_title}" as spam
zh_CN: 将“{comment_post_title}”的 pingback 标记为垃圾

[ctx: A pingback was was unapproved]
en: Unapproved a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by "{comment_author}" ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 驳回了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was approved]
en: Approved a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by "{comment_author}"" ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 通过了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was added to the database by a logged in user]
en: Added a pingback to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 为{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”添加了 pingback

[ctx: A trackback was added to the database by a non-logged in internet user]
en: Added a pingback to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 为{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”添加了 pingback

[ctx: A trackback was edited]
en: Edited a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 编辑了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was deleted]
en: Deleted a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 删除了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was restored from the trash]
en: Restored a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email}) from the trash
zh_CN: 恢复了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was marked moved to the trash]
en: Trashed a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 将{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback 丢入回收站

[ctx: A trackback was marked as spam]
en: Marked a trackback to post "{comment_post_title}" as spam
zh_CN: 将“{comment_post_title}”的 trackback 标记为垃圾

[ctx: A trackback was was unapproved]
en: Unapproved a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 驳回了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was approved]
en: Approved a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 通过了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was added to the database by a logged in user]
en: Added a trackback to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 为{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”添加了 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was added to the database by a non-logged in internet user]
en: Added a trackback to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 为{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”添加了 trackback

[ctx: A comment was edited]
en: Edited a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 编辑了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was deleted]
en: Deleted a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 删除了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was restored from the trash]
en: Restored a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email}) from the trash
zh_CN: 恢复了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was marked moved to the trash]
en: Trashed a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 将{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论丢入回收站

[ctx: A comment was marked as spam]
en: Marked a comment to post "{comment_post_title}" as spam
zh_CN: 将“{comment_post_title}”标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: A comment was was unapproved]
en: Unapproved a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 驳回了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was approved]
en: Approved a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 通过了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was added to the database by a logged in user]
en: Added a comment to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 添加评论到{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”

[ctx: A comment was added to the database by a non-logged in internet user]
en: Added a comment to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 添加评论到{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”

[ctx: PluginUltimateMembersLogger]
en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: PluginUltimateMembersLogger]
en: Logs actions from the Ultimate Members plugin
zh_CN: 记录 Ultimate Members 插件的动作

[ctx: PluginUltimateMembersLogger]
en: Ultimate Members Logger
zh_CN: Ultimate Members 记录器

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Switched off user "{user_login}"
zh_CN: 关闭“{user_login}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Switched back to user "{user_login_to}"
zh_CN: 切换回“{user_login_to}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Switched back to user "{user_login_to}" from user "{user_login_from}"
zh_CN: 将“{user_login_from}”切换回“{user_login_to}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Switched to user "{user_login_to}" from user "{user_login_from}"
zh_CN: 将“{user_login_from}”切换为“{user_login_to}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Logs user switches
zh_CN: 记录 User Switching 日志

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: User Switching Logger
zh_CN: User Switching 记录器

[ctx: PluginEnableMediaReplaceLogger]
en: Replaced attachment "{prev_attachment_title}" with new attachment "{new_attachment_title}"
zh_CN: 将“{prev_attachment_title}”附件替换为“{new_attachment_title}”

[ctx: PluginEnableMediaReplaceLogger]
en: Logs media updates made with the Enable Media Replace Plugin
zh_CN: 记录 Enable Media Replace 插件作出的更新媒体行为

[ctx: PluginEnableMediaReplaceLogger]
en: Enable Media Replace Logger
zh_CN: Enable Media Replace 记录

en: Simple History is a great plugin, but to use it your server must have at least PHP 5.6 installed (you have version %s).
zh_CN: 操作日志是一个很棒的插件，但若想使用它，您的服务器必须安装PHP5.3及以上版本（您当前的版本为 %s）。

en: %1$s events today from %2$d users and %3$d other sources.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 %2$d 个用户和 %3$d 个其它源的 %1$s 个事件。

en: %1$d events today from one user and %3$d other sources.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 1 个用户和 %3$d 个其它源的 %1$d 个事件。

en: %1$d events today from one user and one other source.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 1 个用户和 1 个其它源的 %1$d 个事件。

en: %1$d events today from %2$d users.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 %2$d 个用户的 %1$d 个事件。

en: %1$d events today from one user.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 1 个用户的 %1$d 个事件。

en: One event today from one source.
zh_CN: 今天有来自 1 个源的 1 个事件。

en: One event today from one user.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 1 个用户的 1 个事件。

en: No events today so far.
zh_CN: 今天没有事件。

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告提醒

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急情况

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: notice
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: critical
zh_CN: 危险

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: alert
zh_CN: 警报

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: emergency
zh_CN: 紧急情况

en: This is potentially useful meta data that a logger has saved.
zh_CN: 这是记录保存的潜在有用的元数据。

en: Context data
zh_CN: 环境数据

en: Showing %1$s more
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s 条更多内容

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: +%1$s similar event | +%1$s similar events
zh_CN[0]: + %1$s 类似事件

en: The log for Simple History was cleared ({num_rows} rows were removed).
zh_CN: 操作日志被清空（共清除 {num_rows} 行）。

en: Clear log now
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Items in the database are kept forever.
zh_CN: 数据库中的记录将永久保留。

en: Items in the database are automatically removed after %1$s days.
zh_CN: 数据库中的记录将在 %1$s 天后删除。

en: as a page under the dashboard menu
zh_CN: 在仪表盘菜单中作为一个单独的页面

en: on the dashboard
zh_CN: 显示在仪表盘上

[ctx: history page headline]
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: Clear log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Show history
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Cleared database
zh_CN: 清除数据库

[ctx: dashboard menu name]
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: No valid callback found
zh_CN: 没有找到有效的返回值

en: Simple History Settings
zh_CN: 操作日志设置

en: Your search did not match any history events.
zh_CN: 未搜索到任何记录。

en: Oups, the log could not be loaded right now.
zh_CN: 日志现在无法加载。

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Go to the last page
zh_CN: 跳转至最后一页

en: Go to the next page
zh_CN: 跳转至下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh_CN: 跳转至上一页

en: Go to the first page
zh_CN: 跳转至第一页

en: Remove all log items?
zh_CN: 清除所有日志？

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: Styles example (debug)
zh_CN: 样例（Debug）

en: Log (debug)
zh_CN: 日志（Debug）

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: API: not enought arguments passed]
en: Not enough args specified
zh_CN: 没有足够的参数

en: Sorry, but there are too many similar events to show.
zh_CN: 对不起，相似记录太多。

[ctx: Message visible while waiting for log to load from server the first time]
en: Loading history...
zh_CN: 加载日志中……

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: A good review will help new users find this plugin. And it will make the plugin author very happy :)
zh_CN: 好评有助于新用户找到此插件，也会使插件作者非常开心。:)

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: If you like Simple History then please <a href="%1$s">give it a nice review over at wordpress.org</a>.
zh_CN: 若您喜欢 Simple History 插件，请<a href="%1$s">在 WordPress 页面给一个好评</a>。

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: Review this plugin if you like it
zh_CN: 若您喜欢此插件，请为其发表评价

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: If you like and use Simple History you should <a href="%1$s">donate to keep this plugin free</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢该插件，您应该 <a href="%1$s">用捐赠来维持插件免费</a>.

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: Donate to support development
zh_CN: 捐赠以支持开发

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Test data (debug)
zh_CN: 测试数据（Debug）

en: Simple History has a RSS feed which you can subscribe to and receive log updates. Make sure you only share the feed with people you trust, since it can contain sensitive or confidential information.
zh_CN: Simple History 提供 RSS feed，您可以订阅和接收日志更新。请确保您只和您信任的人分享RSS feed，因为它可能包含敏感或机密信息。

en: You can generate a new address for the RSS feed. This is useful if you think that the address has fallen into the wrong hands.
zh_CN: 您可以为 RSS 订阅建立一个新的地址。当您认为地址已经泄露时，这是非常有用的。

en: Your RSS secret for Simple History RSS feed is wrong. Please see WordPress settings for current link to the RSS feed.
zh_CN: 您的操作日志 RSS 密钥是错误的。请参阅 WordPress 中的 RSS 订阅链接设置。

en: Wrong RSS secret
zh_CN: 错误的 RSS 密钥

en: +%1$s occasion | +%1$s occasions
zh_CN[0]: +%1$s次

en: Severity level: %1$s
zh_CN: 级别 %1$s

en: WordPress History for %s
zh_CN: WordPress  简易历史 %s

en: History for %s
zh_CN: 操作日志 %s

en: Created new secret RSS address
zh_CN: 建立新的 RSS 私密地址

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: %s new event | %s new events
zh_CN[0]: %s 个新事件

[ctx: New rows notifier: error while checking for new rows]
en: An error occured while checking for new events
zh_CN: 检查新事件时出错

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: IP info provided by %1$s ipinfo.io %2$s
zh_CN: IP信息由%1$s ipinfo.io %2$s提供

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: Network
zh_CN: 站点网络

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

[ctx: IP Info Dropin]
en: That IP address does not seem like a public one.
zh_CN: 这看起来不像一个公共IP地址。

[ctx: Filter dropin: button to hide more search options]
en: Hide search options
zh_CN: 隐藏搜索设置

en: All users
zh_CN: 全部用户

en: All messages
zh_CN: 全部消息

en: All log levels
zh_CN: 所有日志级别

[ctx: Filter dropin: button to show more search options]
en: Show search options
zh_CN: 显示搜索设置

en: Search events
zh_CN: 搜索事件

[ctx: Filter dropin: filter days]
en: Last 60 days
zh_CN: 最近 60 天

[ctx: Filter dropin: filter days]
en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近 30 天

[ctx: Filter dropin: filter days]
en: Last 14 days
zh_CN: 最近 14 天

[ctx: Filter dropin: filter days]
en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: All dates
zh_CN: 全部日期

[ctx: Export dropin: submit button]
en: Download Export File
zh_CN: 下载导出的文件

[ctx: Export dropin: format]
en: Choose format to export to
zh_CN: 选择导出的格式

[ctx: Export dropin: introtext]
en: The export function will export the full history.
zh_CN: 导出功能将导出所有历史数据。

[ctx: Export dropin: Tab name on settings page]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: donate settings headline]
en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠
