Plugins - Simple History – Track, Log, and Audit WordPress Changes - Stable (lat - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (457 entries)

en: %1$d events today from %2$d users.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 %2$d 个用户的 %1$d 个事件。

en: %1$d events today from one user and %3$d other sources.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 1 个用户和 %3$d 个其它源的 %1$d 个事件。

en: %1$d events today from one user and one other source.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 1 个用户和 1 个其它源的 %1$d 个事件。

en: %1$d events today from one user.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 1 个用户的 %1$d 个事件。

en: %1$s ago
zh_CN: %1$s 前

en: %1$s events today from %2$d users and %3$d other sources.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 %2$d 个用户和 %3$d 个其它源的 %1$s 个事件。

en: %1$s local time %3$s (%2$s GMT time)
zh_CN: %1$s 本地时间 %3$s（GMT时间 %2$s）

en: +%1$s occasion | +%1$s occasions
zh_CN[0]: +%1$s次

en: +%1$s similar event | +%1$s similar events
zh_CN[0]: + %1$s 类似事件

en: <b>%1$s events</b> have been logged the last <b>%2$s days</b>.
zh_CN: 前 <b>%2$s 日</b>记录了<b>%1$s 个事件</b>。

[ctx: A comment was added to the database by a logged in user]
en: Added a comment to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 添加评论到{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”

[ctx: A comment was added to the database by a non-logged in internet user]
en: Added a comment to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 添加评论到{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”

[ctx: A comment was approved]
en: Approved a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 通过了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was deleted]
en: Deleted a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 删除了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was edited]
en: Edited a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 编辑了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was marked as spam]
en: Marked a comment to post "{comment_post_title}" as spam
zh_CN: 将“{comment_post_title}”标记为垃圾评论

[ctx: A comment was marked moved to the trash]
en: Trashed a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 将{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论丢入回收站

[ctx: A comment was restored from the trash]
en: Restored a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email}) from the trash
zh_CN: 恢复了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A comment was was unapproved]
en: Unapproved a comment to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 驳回了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的一条评论

[ctx: A pingback was added to the database by a logged in user]
en: Added a pingback to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 为{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”添加了 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was approved]
en: Approved a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by "{comment_author}"" ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 通过了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was deleted]
en: Deleted a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 删除了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was edited]
en: Edited a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 编辑了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was marked as spam]
en: Marked a pingback to post "{comment_post_title}" as spam
zh_CN: 将“{comment_post_title}”的 pingback 标记为垃圾

[ctx: A pingback was marked moved to the trash]
en: Trashed a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 将{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback 丢入回收站

[ctx: A pingback was restored from the trash]
en: Restored a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email}) from the trash
zh_CN: 恢复了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A pingback was was unapproved]
en: Unapproved a pingback to "{comment_post_title}" by "{comment_author}" ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 驳回了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 pingback

[ctx: A trackback was added to the database by a logged in user]
en: Added a trackback to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 为{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”添加了 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was added to the database by a non-logged in internet user]
en: Added a pingback to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 为{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”添加了 pingback

[ctx: A trackback was added to the database by a non-logged in internet user]
en: Added a trackback to {comment_post_type} "{comment_post_title}"
zh_CN: 为{comment_post_type}“{comment_post_title}”添加了 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was approved]
en: Approved a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 通过了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was deleted]
en: Deleted a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 删除了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was edited]
en: Edited a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 编辑了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was marked as spam]
en: Marked a trackback to post "{comment_post_title}" as spam
zh_CN: 将“{comment_post_title}”的 trackback 标记为垃圾

[ctx: A trackback was marked moved to the trash]
en: Trashed a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 将{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback 丢入回收站

[ctx: A trackback was restored from the trash]
en: Restored a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email}) from the trash
zh_CN: 恢复了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

[ctx: A trackback was was unapproved]
en: Unapproved a trackback to "{comment_post_title}" by {comment_author} ({comment_author_email})
zh_CN: 驳回了{comment_author}（{comment_author_email}）在“{comment_post_title}” 的 trackback

en: Added term "{term_name}" in taxonomy "{term_taxonomy}"
zh_CN: 添加“{term_name}”目录到“{term_taxonomy}”中

en: Added widget "{widget_id_base}" to sidebar "{sidebar_id}"
zh_CN: 添加“{widget_id_base}”工具到栏位“{sidebar_id}”

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: Admin bar network name]
en: View History
zh_CN: 查看历史

en: Anonymous web user
zh_CN: 匿名网站用户

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Available version
zh_CN: 有效版本

en: Beaver Builder settings saved
zh_CN: Beaver Builder 设置已保存

en: Categories Logger
zh_CN: 分类目录记录器

[ctx: Categories logger: detailed plain text output for created term]
en: Added term <a href="{term_edit_link}">"{term_name}"</a> in taxonomy <a href="{tax_edit_link}">"{termTaxonomySlugOrName}"</a>
zh_CN: 新增“<a href="{tax_edit_link}">{toTermTaxonomySlugOrName}</a>”中的“<a href="{term_edit_link}">{to_term_name}</a>”目录

[ctx: Categories logger: detailed plain text output for deleted term]
en: Deleted term "{term_name}" from taxonomy <a href="{tax_edit_link}">"{termTaxonomySlugOrName}"</a>
zh_CN: 删除“{toTermTaxonomySlugOrName}”中的“<a href="{term_edit_link}">{to_term_name}</a>”目录

[ctx: Categories logger: detailed plain text output for edited term]
en: Edited term <a href="{term_edit_link}">"{to_term_name}"</a> in taxonomy <a href="{tax_edit_link}">"{toTermTaxonomySlugOrName}"</a>
zh_CN: 编辑“<a href="{tax_edit_link}">{toTermTaxonomySlugOrName}</a>”中的“<a href="{term_edit_link}">{to_term_name}</a>”目录

[ctx: Categories logger: search]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Category logger: search]
en: All category activity
zh_CN: 所有分类活动

[ctx: Category logger: search]
en: Term created
zh_CN: 项目已创建

[ctx: Category logger: search]
en: Term deleted
zh_CN: 项目已删除

[ctx: Category logger: search]
en: Term edited
zh_CN: 项目已编辑

en: Changed from "{prev_page_template_name}" to "{new_page_template_name}"
zh_CN: 将“{prev_page_template_name}”改为“{new_page_template_name}”

en: Changed from {prev_page_template} to {new_page_template}
zh_CN: 将 {prev_page_template} 改为 {new_page_template}

en: Changed from {prev_user_display_name} ({prev_user_email}) to {new_user_display_name} ({new_user_email})
zh_CN: 将 {prev_user_display_name}（{prev_user_email}） 改为 {new_user_display_name}（{new_user_email}）

en: Changed settings for the theme custom background
zh_CN: 改变主题设置的自定义背景

en: Changed widget "{widget_id_base}" in sidebar "{sidebar_id}"
zh_CN: 在栏位“{sidebar_id}”更改“{widget_id_base}”工具

en: Changed widget order "{widget_id_base}" in sidebar "{sidebar_id}"
zh_CN: 在栏位“{sidebar_id}”更改“{widget_id_base}”工具设置

en: Clear log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Clear log now
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Cleared database
zh_CN: 清除数据库

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment status
zh_CN: 评论状态

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Added comments
zh_CN: 添加评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: All comments activity
zh_CN: 所有关于评论的操作

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Approved comments
zh_CN: 已批准评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Comments status changed to spam
zh_CN: 将评论状态更改为垃圾

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Deleted comments
zh_CN: 删除评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Edited comments
zh_CN: 编辑评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Held comments
zh_CN: 保留评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Trashed comments
zh_CN: 删除评论

[ctx: Comments logger: search]
en: Untrashed comments
zh_CN: 恢复评论

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Context data
zh_CN: 环境数据

en: Could not find GitHub repository.
zh_CN: 无法找到GitHub仓库。

en: Created XML export
zh_CN: 创建 XML 导出

en: Created menu "{menu_name}"
zh_CN: 创建菜单“{menu_name}”

en: Created new secret RSS address
zh_CN: 建立新的 RSS 私密地址

en: Created user <a href="{edit_profile_link}">{created_user_login} ({created_user_email})</a> with role {created_user_role}
zh_CN: 根据用户组{created_user_role}创建用户<a href="{edit_profile_link}">{created_user_login}（{created_user_email}）</a>

en: Created user {created_user_login} ({created_user_email}) with role {created_user_role}
zh_CN: 在{created_user_role}用户组创建了用户{created_user_login}（{created_user_email}）

en: Created {post_type} "{attachment_title}"
zh_CN: 创建{post_type}“{attachment_title}”

en: Created {post_type} "{post_title}"
zh_CN: 创建{post_type}“{post_title}”

en: Created {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 创建{post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Customized theme appearance "{setting_id}"
zh_CN: 自定义主题的外观“{setting_id}”

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Deleted menu "{menu_name}"
zh_CN: 删除菜单“{menu_name}”

en: Deleted term "{term_name}" from taxonomy "{term_taxonomy}"
zh_CN: 删除“{term_taxonomy}”中的“{term_name}”目录

en: Deleted theme "{theme_name}"
zh_CN: 删除主题“{theme_name}”

en: Deleted user (had id %1$s, email %2$s, login %3$s)
zh_CN: 删除用户（ID：%1$s，Email：%2$s，登录名: %3$s）

en: Deleted user {deleted_user_login} ({deleted_user_email})
zh_CN: 删除用户{deleted_user_login}（{deleted_user_email}）

en: Deleted {post_type} "{attachment_title}" ("{attachment_filename}")
zh_CN: 删除 {post_type}“{attachment_title}”（“{attachment_filename}”）

en: Deleted {post_type} "{post_title}"
zh_CN: 删除{post_type}“{post_title}”

en: Draft "{layout_name}" updated
zh_CN: 草稿“{layout_name}”已更新

en: Edited <a href="{edit_profile_link}">their profile</a>
zh_CN: 修改<a href="{edit_profile_link}">他们的资料</a>

en: Edited <a href="{edit_profile_link}">your profile</a>
zh_CN: 修改<a href="{edit_profile_link}">您的资料</a>

en: Edited a menu item
zh_CN: 编辑菜单选项

en: Edited file "{file_name}" in plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 编辑“{plugin_name}”插件中的“{file_name}”文件

en: Edited file "{file_name}" in theme "{theme_name}"
zh_CN: 编辑“{theme_name}”主题中的“{file_name}”文件

en: Edited menu "{menu_name}"
zh_CN: 编辑菜单“{menu_name}”

en: Edited term "{to_term_name}" in taxonomy "{to_term_taxonomy}"
zh_CN: 编辑“{to_term_taxonomy}”中的“{to_term_name}”目录

en: Edited the profile for user "{edited_user_login}" ({edited_user_email})
zh_CN: {edited_user_login}（{edited_user_email}）更改了个人信息

en: Edited the profile for user <a href="{edit_profile_link}">{edited_user_login} ({edited_user_email})</a>
zh_CN: 用户<a href="{edit_profile_link}">{edited_user_login}（{edited_user_email}）</a>修改了资料

en: Edited your profile
zh_CN: 修改您的资料

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable RSS feed
zh_CN: 启用RSS feed

en: Error: parameter "count" must be a number
zh_CN: 错误： “count”参数必须是一个数字

[ctx: Event header output, when initiator is unknown]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Export Logger
zh_CN: 导出日志

[ctx: Export dropin: format]
en: Choose format to export to
zh_CN: 选择导出的格式

[ctx: Export dropin: introtext]
en: The export function will export the full history.
zh_CN: 导出功能将导出所有历史数据。

[ctx: Export dropin: submit button]
en: Download Export File
zh_CN: 下载导出的文件

[ctx: Export logger: search]
en: Created exports
zh_CN: 创建导出

[ctx: Export logger: search]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Failed to login with username "{failed_username}" (username does not exist)
zh_CN: 登录用户“{failed_username}”失败（用户名不存在）

en: Failed to login with username "{login}" (incorrect password entered)
zh_CN: 登录用户“{login}”失败（密码不正确）

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: File contents
zh_CN: 文件内容

en: Found an update to WordPress
zh_CN: 发现WordPress的更新

en: Found an update to plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 发现插件“{plugin_name}”的更新

en: Found an update to theme "{theme_name}"
zh_CN: 发现主题“{theme_name}”的更新

en: Generate new address
zh_CN: 生成新地址

en: History for %s
zh_CN: 操作日志 %s

en: IP Address %1$s
zh_CN: IP 地址 %1$s

en: IP Addresses %1$s
zh_CN: IP 地址 %1$s

en: Installed theme "{theme_name}" by {theme_author}
zh_CN: 安装{theme_author}制作的主题“{theme_name}”

en: Installed version
zh_CN: 安装版本

en: Items in the database are automatically removed after %1$s days.
zh_CN: 数据库中的记录将在 %1$s 天后删除。

en: Items in the database are kept forever.
zh_CN: 数据库中的记录将永久保留。

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Layout "{layout_name}" updated
zh_CN: 布局“{layout_name}”已更新

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 载入中...

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告提醒

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急情况

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: alert
zh_CN: 警报

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: critical
zh_CN: 危险

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: emergency
zh_CN: 紧急情况

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: notice
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: Log level in gui]
en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 登出

[ctx: Logger: Jetpack]
en: Activated Jetpack module "{module_name}"
zh_CN: 已启用 Jetpack 模块“{module_name}”

[ctx: Logger: Jetpack]
en: Deactivated Jetpack module "{module_name}"
zh_CN: 已禁用 Jetpack 模块“{module_name}”

[ctx: Logger: Jetpack]
en: Log Jetpack settings changes
zh_CN: 记录 Jetpack 设置的更改

[ctx: Logger: Jetpack]
en: Using plugin Jetpack
zh_CN: 使用 Jetpack 插件

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Added field | Added fields
zh_CN[0]: 已添加字段

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Checked
zh_CN: 选中

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Deleted field | Deleted fields
zh_CN[0]: 已删除字段

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Hide on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上隐藏

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Instruction placement
zh_CN: 结构位置

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Key:
zh_CN: 密钥:

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Label placement
zh_CN: 标签位置

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签:

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Label: %1$s
zh_CN: 标签：%1$s

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Logs ACF stuff
zh_CN: 记录 ACF 的事件

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Menu order
zh_CN: 菜单顺序

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Modified field
zh_CN: 修改字段

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Parent:
zh_CN: 归属:

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未选中

[ctx: Logger: Plugin ACF]
en: Using plugin ACF
zh_CN: 使用插件 ACF

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Beaver Builder]
en: Logs various things in Beaver Builder
zh_CN: 记录 Beaver Builder 中各种各样的内容

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Beaver Builder]
en: Using plugin Beaver Builder
zh_CN: 使用插件 Beaver Builder

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Duplicate Post]
en: Cloned "{duplicated_post_title}" to a new post
zh_CN: 将“{duplicated_post_title}”克隆到新文章

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Duplicate Post]
en: Cloned {duplicated_post_post_type_singular_name} <a href="{duplicated_post_edit_link}">"{duplicated_post_title}"</a> to <a href="{new_post_edit_link}">a new {duplicated_post_post_type_singular_name}</a>
zh_CN: 克隆 {duplicated_post_post_type_singular_name} <a href="{duplicated_post_edit_link}">"{duplicated_post_title}"</a> 到 <a href="{new_post_edit_link}">一个新的 {duplicated_post_post_type_singular_name}</a>

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Duplicate Post]
en: Logs posts and pages cloned using plugin Duplicate Post
zh_CN: 使用插件 Duplicate Post 记录文章和页面克隆

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: %1$d failed login attempts (%2$d lockout(s)) from IP: %3$s
zh_CN: IP： %3$s 登录失败 %1$d 次（共锁定 %2$d 次）

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Cleared IP log
zh_CN: 清除IP日志

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Cleared current lockouts
zh_CN: 清除当前的锁定

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Failed login attempt from whitelisted IP
zh_CN: 白名单IP登录失败

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Logs failed login attempts, lockouts, and configuration changes made in the plugin Limit Login Attempts
zh_CN: 记录插件Limit Login Attempts中登录失败、锁定IP、更改配置的动作

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Updated options
zh_CN: 更新设置

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Using plugin Limit Login Attempts
zh_CN: 使用插件 Limit Login Attempts

[ctx: Logger: Plugin Limit Login Attempts]
en: Was locked out because too many failed login attempts
zh_CN: 因登录尝试失败次数过多被锁定

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Created a new privacy page "{new_post_title}"
zh_CN: 创建新的隐私页面“{new_post_title}”

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Downloaded personal data export file for user "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已下载用户“{user_email}”的个人数据导出文件

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Erased personal data for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已擦除“{user_email}”的个人数据

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Log WordPress privacy related things
zh_CN: 记录 WordPress 隐私相关事件

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Removed data export request for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已删除“{user_email}”的数据导出请求

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Removed personal data removal request for "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 移除“{user_email}”的个人数据删除请求

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Sent email with personal data export download info for user "{user_email}"
zh_CN: 已将含有导出个人数据下载信息的电子邮件发送给用户“{user_email}”

[ctx: Logger: Privacy]
en: Set privacy page to page "{new_post_title}"
zh_CN: 将隐私页面设置为页面“{new_post_title}”

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Added a redirection for URL "{source_url}"
zh_CN: 添加重定向 URL“{source_url}”

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Added redirection group "{group_name}"
zh_CN: 已添加重定向组“{group_name}”

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Deleted redirection for {items_count} URL(s)
zh_CN: 已为 {items_count} 条URL删除重定向

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Deleted {items_count} redirection group(s)
zh_CN: 已删除 {items_count} 个重定向组

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Disabled redirection for {items_count} URL(s)
zh_CN: 已为 {items_count} 条URL禁用重定向

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Disabled {items_count} redirection group(s)
zh_CN: 已禁用 {items_count} 个重定向组

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Edited redirection for URL "{prev_source_url}"
zh_CN: 编辑重定向 URL“{source_url}”

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Enabled redirection for {items_count} URL(s)
zh_CN: 启用了{items_count}条URL的重定向

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Enabled {items_count} redirection group(s)
zh_CN: 已启用 {items_count} 个重定向组

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: In plugin Redirection
zh_CN: 插件内置重定向

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Removed all redirection options and deactivated plugin
zh_CN: 删除了所有重定向选项并禁用了插件

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Source URL
zh_CN: 源 URL

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

[ctx: Logger: Redirection]
en: Updated redirection options
zh_CN: 已更新重定向设置

[ctx: Logger: Translations]
en: Log WordPress translation related things
zh_CN: 记录 WordPress 翻译相关事件

[ctx: Logger: Translations]
en: Updated translations for "{name}" ({language})
zh_CN: 更新了“{name}”（{language}） 的翻译

en: Logs media uploads and edits
zh_CN: 媒体上传和编辑日志

en: Logs updates to WordPress export
zh_CN: 日志更新至 WordPress 导出

en: Logs user logins, logouts, and failed logins
zh_CN: 记录用户登录、登出、登录失败

en: M j, Y \a\t G:i
zh_CN: Y年M月j日 H:i

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: Added media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: All media activity
zh_CN: 所有关于媒体的操作

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: Deleted media
zh_CN: 删除媒体

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: Media logger: search]
en: Updated media
zh_CN: 更新媒体

en: Media/Attachments Logger
zh_CN: 媒体/附件记录器

[ctx: Menu logger: search]
en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: Menu updates logger: search]
en: All menu activity
zh_CN: 所有关于菜单的操作

[ctx: Menu updates logger: search]
en: Created menus
zh_CN: 创建菜单

[ctx: Menu updates logger: search]
en: Deleted menus
zh_CN: 删除菜单

[ctx: Menu updates logger: search]
en: Edited menus
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Moved {post_type} "{post_title}" to the trash
zh_CN: 将{post_type}“{post_title}”丢入回收站

en: Moved {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a> to the trash
zh_CN: 将{post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>丢入回收站

en: New value
zh_CN: 新值

en: No events today so far.
zh_CN: 今天没有事件。

en: No valid callback found
zh_CN: 没有找到有效的返回值

en: Number of events per day.
zh_CN: 每天事件数

en: Number of items per page on the dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘每页显示的条目数量

en: Number of items per page on the log page
zh_CN: 日志页面每页显示的条目数量

en: Old value
zh_CN: 原值

en: One event today from one source.
zh_CN: 今天有来自 1 个源的 1 个事件。

en: One event today from one user.
zh_CN: 今天有来自于 1 个用户的 1 个事件。

[ctx: Options logger: search]
en: Changed options
zh_CN: 更改设置

[ctx: Options logger: search]
en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Options page menu title]
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待发布

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

[ctx: Plugin failed to install]
en: Failed to install plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 安装“{plugin_name}”插件失败

[ctx: Plugin files was deleted]
en: Deleted plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 删除插件“{plugin_name}”

[ctx: Plugin logger: file edits]
en: All file edits
zh_CN: 所有文件编辑

[ctx: Plugin logger: file edits]
en: Edited plugin files
zh_CN: 编辑插件文件

[ctx: Plugin logger: file edits]
en: Edited theme and plugin files
zh_CN: 编辑主题和插件的文件

[ctx: Plugin logger: file edits]
en: Edited theme files
zh_CN: 编辑主题文件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Activated plugins
zh_CN: 已启用插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: All plugin activity
zh_CN: 所有关于插件的操作

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Deactivated plugins
zh_CN: 已禁用插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Deleted plugins
zh_CN: 删除插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Failed plugin installs
zh_CN: 插件安装失败

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Failed plugin updates
zh_CN: 更新插件失败

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: search]
en: Updated plugins
zh_CN: 更新插件

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: All found updates
zh_CN: 所有发现的更新

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: Plugin updates found
zh_CN: 发现插件更新

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: Theme updates found
zh_CN: 发现主题更新

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: WordPress and plugins updates found
zh_CN: 发现WordPress和插件的更新

[ctx: Plugin logger: updates found]
en: WordPress updates found
zh_CN: 发现WordPress更新

en: Plugin that logs various things that occur in WordPress and then presents those events in a very nice GUI.
zh_CN: 该插件记录在WordPress中发生的各种事情，并在优秀的的GUI中呈现这些事件。

[ctx: Plugin update failed]
en: Failed to update plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 更新插件“{plugin_name}”失败

[ctx: Plugin was disabled because of an error]
en: Deactivated plugin "{plugin_slug}" because of an error ("{deactivation_reason}").
zh_CN: 由于错误（“{deactivation_reason}”）致使插件“{plugin_slug}”禁用。

[ctx: Plugin was enabled for auto-updates]
en: Disabled auto-updates for plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 已禁用插件“{plugin_name}”的自动更新

[ctx: Plugin was enabled for auto-updates]
en: Enabled auto-updates for plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 已启用插件“{plugin_name}”的自动更新

[ctx: Plugin was installed]
en: Installed plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 安装插件“{plugin_name}”

[ctx: Plugin was non-silently activated by a user]
en: Activated plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 已启用插件“{plugin_name}”

[ctx: Plugin was non-silently deactivated by a user]
en: Deactivated plugin "{plugin_name}"
zh_CN: 已禁用插件“{plugin_name}”

[ctx: Plugin was updated]
en: Updated plugin "{plugin_name}" to version {plugin_version} from {plugin_prev_version}
zh_CN: 将插件“{plugin_name}”从 {plugin_prev_version} 版本更新到 {plugin_version} 版本

[ctx: Plugin was updated in bulk]
en: Updated plugin "{plugin_name}" to {plugin_version} from {plugin_prev_version}
zh_CN: 将插件“{plugin_name}”从 {plugin_prev_version} 版本更新到 {plugin_version} 版本

[ctx: PluginEnableMediaReplaceLogger]
en: Logs media updates made with the Enable Media Replace Plugin
zh_CN: 记录 Enable Media Replace 插件作出的更新媒体行为

[ctx: PluginEnableMediaReplaceLogger]
en: Replaced attachment "{prev_attachment_title}" with new attachment "{new_attachment_title}"
zh_CN: 将“{prev_attachment_title}”附件替换为“{new_attachment_title}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Logs user switches
zh_CN: 记录 User Switching 日志

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Switched back to user "{user_login_to}"
zh_CN: 切换回“{user_login_to}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Switched back to user "{user_login_to}" from user "{user_login_from}"
zh_CN: 将“{user_login_from}”切换回“{user_login_to}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Switched off user "{user_login}"
zh_CN: 关闭“{user_login}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Switched to user "{user_login_to}" from user "{user_login_from}"
zh_CN: 将“{user_login_from}”切换为“{user_login_to}”

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Using plugin Enable Media Replace
zh_CN: 使用插件Enable Media Replace

[ctx: PluginUserSwitchingLogger]
en: Using plugin User Switching
zh_CN: 使用插件User Switching

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Added cron event "{event_hook}"
zh_CN: 已添加 Cron 事件“{event_hook}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Added cron schedule "{schedule_name}"
zh_CN: 已添加 Cron 计划“{schedule_name}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Deleted all "{event_hook}" cron events
zh_CN: 已删除所有“{event_hook}” Cron 事件

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Deleted cron event "{event_hook}"
zh_CN: 已删除 Cron 事件“{event_hook}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Deleted cron schedule "{schedule_name}"
zh_CN: 已删除 Cron 计划“{schedule_name}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Edited cron event "{event_hook}"
zh_CN: 已编辑 Cron 事件“{event_hook}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子函数

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Logs management of cron events
zh_CN: Cron 事件日志管理

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Manually ran cron event "{event_hook}"
zh_CN: 已手动运行 Cron 事件“{event_hook}”

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次运行

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Recurrence
zh_CN: 重复周期

[ctx: PluginWPCrontrolLogger]
en: Using plugin WP Crontrol
zh_CN: 使用插件 WP Crontrol

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: All posts & pages activity
zh_CN: 所有关于文章及页面的操作

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts & Pages
zh_CN: 文章&页面

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts created
zh_CN: 创建文章

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts deleted
zh_CN: 删除文章

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts restored
zh_CN: 恢复文章

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts trashed
zh_CN: 文章被放入回收站

[ctx: Post logger: search]
en: Posts updated
zh_CN: 更新文章

en: Publish date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Remove all log items?
zh_CN: 清除所有日志？

en: Removed widget "{widget_id_base}" from sidebar "{sidebar_id}"
zh_CN: 从“{sidebar_id}”栏位删除“{widget_id_base}”工具

en: Requested a password reset link for user with login '{user_login}' and email '{user_email}'
zh_CN: 请求用户“{user_login}”（邮件“{user_email}”）的密码重置链接

en: Reset their password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Restored {post_type} "{post_title}" from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复{post_type}“{post_title}”

en: Section
zh_CN: 小节

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Severity level: %1$s
zh_CN: 级别 %1$s

en: Show history
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Showing %1$s more
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s 条更多内容

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: <a href="%1$s">Visit the support forum</a> if you need help or have questions.
zh_CN: 若您需要帮助或有疑问，请<a href="%1$s">浏览支持论坛</a>。

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: A good review will help new users find this plugin. And it will make the plugin author very happy :)
zh_CN: 好评有助于新用户找到此插件，也会使插件作者非常开心。:)

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: Donate to support development
zh_CN: 捐赠以支持开发

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: If you like Simple History then please <a href="%1$s">give it a nice review over at wordpress.org</a>.
zh_CN: 若您喜欢 Simple History 插件，请<a href="%1$s">在 WordPress 页面给一个好评</a>。

[ctx: Sidebar box]
en: Review this plugin if you like it
zh_CN: 若您喜欢此插件，请为其发表评价

en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

en: Simple History Settings
zh_CN: 操作日志设置

en: Simple History has a RSS feed which you can subscribe to and receive log updates. Make sure you only share the feed with people you trust, since it can contain sensitive or confidential information.
zh_CN: Simple History 提供 RSS feed，您可以订阅和接收日志更新。请确保您只和您信任的人分享RSS feed，因为它可能包含敏感或机密信息。

en: Site Default
zh_CN: 站点默认

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Switched theme to "{theme_name}" from "{prev_theme_name}"
zh_CN: 将主题从“{prev_theme_name}”改为“{theme_name}”

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template "{layout_name}" updated
zh_CN: 模板“{layout_name}”已更新

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Added widgets
zh_CN: 添加工具

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: All theme activity
zh_CN: 所有关于主题的操作

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Background of themes changed
zh_CN: 后台更改主题

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Changed appearance of themes
zh_CN: 改变主题外观

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Changed widgets order
zh_CN: 更改工具栏设置

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Deleted themes
zh_CN: 删除主题

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Edited widgets
zh_CN: 修改工具栏

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Installed themes
zh_CN: 安装主题

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Removed widgets
zh_CN: 移除工具

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Switched themes
zh_CN: 选择主题

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Themes & Widgets
zh_CN: 主题&工具栏

[ctx: Theme logger: search]
en: Updated themes
zh_CN: 更新主题

en: This is potentially useful meta data that a logger has saved.
zh_CN: 这是记录保存的潜在有用的元数据。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Unknown user logged in
zh_CN: 未知用户登录

en: Updated WordPress to {new_version} from {prev_version}
zh_CN: 将 WordPress 从 {prev_version} 升级到 {new_version}

en: Updated menu locations
zh_CN: 更新菜单位置

en: Updated theme "{theme_name}"
zh_CN: 更新主题“{theme_name}”

en: Updated {post_type} "{post_title}"
zh_CN: 更新{post_type}“{post_title}”

en: Updated {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 更新{post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{post_title}"</a>

en: Uploaded ZIP archive
zh_CN: 上传ZIP文件

en: Uploaded {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 上传{post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a>

en: Uploaded {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a> to {attachment_parent_post_type} "{attachment_parent_title}"
zh_CN: 已上传{post_type}“<a href="{edit_link}">{attachment_title}</a>”至{attachment_parent_post_type}“{attachment_parent_title}”

en: Uploaded {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a> to {attachment_parent_post_type} <a href="{attachment_parent_edit_link}">"{attachment_parent_title}"</a>
zh_CN: 更新 {post_type} <a href="{edit_link}">"{attachment_title}"</a> 为 {attachment_parent_post_type} <a href="{attachment_parent_edit_link}">"{attachment_parent_title}"</a>

en: User Logger
zh_CN: 用户记录器

[ctx: User add new application password]
en: Added application password "{application_password_name}" for user "{edited_user_login}"
zh_CN: 已为“{edited_user_login}”新增了应用程序密码“{application_password_name}”

[ctx: User clicks confirm admin email on admin email confirm screen]
en: Verified that administration email for website is correct
zh_CN: 已验证网站管理员电子邮件正确性

[ctx: User destroys all login sessions for a user]
en: Logged out "{user_display_name}" from all sessions
zh_CN: 在所有设备中登出“{user_display_name}”

[ctx: User destroys other login sessions for themself]
en: Logged out from all other sessions
zh_CN: 从所有设备中登出

[ctx: User logger]
en: Changed
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: User logger]
en: Colour scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

[ctx: User logger]
en: Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

[ctx: User logger]
en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: User logger]
en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

[ctx: User logger]
en: Don't show
zh_CN: 不要显示

[ctx: User logger]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

[ctx: User logger]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: User logger]
en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: User logger]
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: User logger]
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

[ctx: User logger]
en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

[ctx: User logger]
en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

[ctx: User logger]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: User logger]
en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: User logger]
en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

[ctx: User logger]
en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: User logger]
en: Visual editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

[ctx: User logger]
en: Website
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: User logger]
en: Yahoo IM
zh_CN: 雅虎通

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: All user activity
zh_CN: 所有关于用户的操作

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: Created users
zh_CN: 创建用户

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: Failed user logins
zh_CN: 用户登录失败

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: Successful user logins
zh_CN: 用户成功登录

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User application password created
zh_CN: 用户应用程序密码创建

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User application password deletion
zh_CN: 用户应用程序密码删除

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User deletions
zh_CN: 用户被删除

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User logouts
zh_CN: 用户登出

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User profile updates
zh_CN: 用户资料更新

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: User role changes
zh_CN: 用户角色更改

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: User logger: search]
en: WordPress core updates
zh_CN: WordPress Core 更新

[ctx: User updates the role for a user]
en: Changed role for user "{edited_user_login}" to "{new_role}" from "{old_role}"
zh_CN: 已为“{edited_user_login}”更改了用户角色，由“{old_role}”改为“{new_role}”

en: View all updates
zh_CN: 查看所有更新

en: Viewing <code>readme</code> from repository <code><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a></code>.
zh_CN: 查看<code>readme</code>于仓库<code><a target="_blank" href="%1$s">%2$s</a></code>中。

en: WordPress History for %s
zh_CN: WordPress  简易历史 %s

en: WordPress Plugin Repository
zh_CN: WordPress插件仓库

en: WordPress auto-updated to {new_version} from {prev_version}
zh_CN: WordPress 自动从 {prev_version} 升级到 {new_version}

en: WordPress database version updated to {new_version} from {prev_version}
zh_CN: WordPress数据库版本从{prev_version}升级到{new_version}

en: Wrong RSS secret
zh_CN: 错误的 RSS 密钥

en: You can generate a new address for the RSS feed. This is useful if you think that the address has fallen into the wrong hands.
zh_CN: 您可以为 RSS 订阅建立一个新的地址。当您认为地址已经泄露时，这是非常有用的。

en: You don't have access to this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页。

en: Your RSS secret for Simple History RSS feed is wrong. Please see WordPress settings for current link to the RSS feed.
zh_CN: 您的操作日志 RSS 密钥是错误的。请参阅 WordPress 中的 RSS 订阅链接设置。

en: Your latests posts
zh_CN: 您最新的文章

en: as a page under the dashboard menu
zh_CN: 在仪表盘菜单中作为一个单独的页面

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output author]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output comment status]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output content]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output content]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: comments logger - detailed output email]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

[ctx: comments logger - edit comment]
en: View/Edit
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

[ctx: dashboard menu name]
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

[ctx: dashboard title name]
en: Simple History
zh_CN: 操作日志

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: %1$s message strings
zh_CN: %1$s 条消息

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: %s rows
zh_CN: %s 行

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Capability
zh_CN: 权限

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Database size
zh_CN: 数据库大小

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Listing %1$d loggers, ordered by rows count in database.
zh_CN: 列出 %1$d 个记录器，来源于数据库列统计。

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Logger name
zh_CN: 记录器名

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Loggers
zh_CN: 记录器

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Messages
zh_CN: 全部消息

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: No message strings
zh_CN: 无消息

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Plugin file path
zh_CN: 插件文件路径

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Rows count
zh_CN: 行数统计

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Slug
zh_CN: 固定链接

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Table name
zh_CN: 表名

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Total %s rows, when grouped by occasion id.
zh_CN: 共 %s 行按 ID 筛选的结果。

[ctx: debug dropin]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: header output when initiator is the currently logged in user]
en: You
zh_CN: 您

[ctx: menu logger]
en: %1$s menu item added | %1$s menu items added
zh_CN[0]: 添加 %1$s 菜单项

[ctx: menu logger]
en: %1$s menu item removed | %1$s menu items removed
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1$s 菜单项

en: on the dashboard
zh_CN: 显示在仪表盘上

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output]
en: Description
zh_CN: 图像描述

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output author]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output install source]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output install source]
en: Source file name
zh_CN: 源文件名

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output url]
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

[ctx: plugin logger - detailed output version]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

[ctx: plugin logger: plugin info thickbox title]
en: View changelog
zh_CN: 浏览修订历史

[ctx: plugin logger: plugin info thickbox title]
en: View plugin info
zh_CN: 浏览插件信息

[ctx: plugin logger: plugin info thickbox title view all info]
en: View plugin info
zh_CN: 浏览插件信息

[ctx: stats: date in rows per day chart]
en: M j
zh_CN: M 月 j 日
